The hurling qualifiers 2017

All the big guns kept apart so.

oooft

Will they have it Sunday?? Fuckin workin Saturday

Shite draw unfortunately. Handy wins for Dublin, KK, Waterford and Tipp.

Tipp fucks

Sets it up for a relatively decent second round though.

It’s setup for a cracking next round should be no easy draw

No, all games will be Saturday as Sunday will be kept free for the provincial finals.

KK will probably draw Dublin, the cunts.

Well if we beat them it will be the makings of us.

No not with Leinster final . I assume on Sky ?

And it’s better than getting knocked out by Offaly

Nailed on to be the televised game at 5pm next Saturday night, I’d imagine.

Fuck it, nothing expected of us so can have a free shot at them.

Official TFK Limerick supporters club away day meet up in Langtons at 1pm with post game refreshments in The Left Bank.

When will the hurling be? Three weeks?

We’ll tear down the sign and replace it with a North Bank one

Next weekend

Langtons and Left Bank two worst pubs in KK

They will be when we’re finished with them

We’re roasters, stick to what we know.

Am very tempted to have a TFK party in IRON MIKE gaff. House open to anyone on the way here or on the way back.
Bring yere own sleeping bags though ye cunts