I predict tomorrow being a slow one
Signing in, in advance!
Tough going to get much done today with the knowledge that Cheltenham starts in a few hours. Trying to do stuff and all i can see in my head is horses jumping over fences.
Been out and about to various bookies this morning doing their money back and price specials.
Call at 11:30 that will be getting a swift disconnect at 12pm.
Any of the IT whizkids have a workaround to get past online filters?
@TreatyStones[/USER] [USER=258]@cluaindiuic
[QUOTE=“Crutches, post: 1104410, member: 604”]Any of the IT whizkids have a workaround to get past online filters?
@TreatyStones[/USER] [USER=258]@cluaindiuic[/QUOTE]
Flesh that out a bit…
[QUOTE=“Crutches, post: 1104410, member: 604”]Any of the IT whizkids have a workaround to get past online filters?
@TreatyStones[/USER] [USER=258]@cluaindiuic[/QUOTE]
Christ, I don’t want anything to do with you accessing alt.com
RTE player blocked in work. Any workaround for it?
Not a fucking tap.
[QUOTE=“cluaindiuic, post: 1104424, member: 258”]Do you have access to cricfree.tv or anything like that?
How strict is it?[/QUOTE]
Cricfree.TV not working… Any other suggestions, fairly strict in here on what we can get on
I’ve just cancelled everything else i had to do today.
Someone tried to talk to me about work there :rolleyes: They got a short shrift
You gimp.
[QUOTE=“Bandage, post: 1104610, member: 9”]You gimp.
:rolleyes:[/QUOTE]
More or less what I said to him
We have moved off hola/channel4 here to placing tote bets for a live stream on the next 2.
How much McCarron get paid for doing that bit of gay porn, does anyone remember?
Rudi?
Subscribing to the spirit of the thread…
I rose around 9 and surveyed the gaff, ran the J Edgar, “dusted” lightly and hit the off–license for a few tinnies. Procured a ready-made roll for instant consumption, a grand fillet steak for possible future consumption, interacted with various medical consultants via telephone, affirmed to herself via phone that I was “Hot to trot” with regard to Cheltenham.
My only punts of the day involved the first 4 races so I was surprised when Herself rang around 4.30 with an inquisitorial “Well - I’d say you’re laughing”
I acknowledged this, downplaying it mercifully. I felt a kind of spiritual connection really, as she knows my mind and was well touched by her call.
It would seem that I had a bit of a snooze from 5-8 but I rallied again, whacked up 4 spuds for “real” chips, flogged the fillet onto the pan for the requisite time, onions and a few button mushrooms and Robert is your fathers brother…
Fully re-energised now…Are those cans mine ? …
[QUOTE=“Bandage, post: 1104610, member: 9”]You gimp.
:rolleyes:[/QUOTE]
Fuck you