Pretty sure previous versions had the squad requesting photos but then having to catch a bus insteadā¦leaving just jim to have his photo taken. (Oul lads indo, btw)
Joe will be flooding the zone with puff pieces about President Jim the next few weeks
Safe to assume there will be a few things āthat not happenā involved
Joe on the council of state could be box office
Surely the rooral vote will go against Jim.
He is from rooral stock though - will surely lean into it
Good to see Ewan mackenna tearing him apart
Ewanās cancer diagnosis hasnāt mellowed him anyway. He does have a point here for once, but as usual he ruins it by playing the man instead of the ball.
Brolly is the biggest hypocrite about in fairness.
Can you post a link?
will Joe bring Jim to the titty bar ?
A clamping!
What has ewan said about Jim?
He has big links down in Laois I believe.
Well, well, wellā¦.
Announce President Brollyā¦
No. Heās barely holding himself together
Hes way too caught up in the culture war on X.
Hes also,after his recent comments on Charlie Kirks passing,sfter fucking himself if he wants to go Stateside.
the video of Joe mauling the merch will start doing the rounds again - how does he get to morally judge others when we have witnessed how he treats victims of circumstance?
He was a single man, had a few and he hardly pulled the gee outta her.
If thatās the worst they come with heāll be grand.
Heās very close to universally loved on this island
I dont know how fanning puts up with the constant lecturingā¦thereās something downright creepy about it. Brolly has developed this trick of cutting him off mid-sentence and then admonishing him for something that he clearly wasnāt saying in the first place.
It would be sneaky enough without constantly resorting to the āim on the edge of tears here ladsā interjections.