The Joe Brolly takes porkies thread

Brolly seems to be undergoing some form of a mid-life crisis.

There were lads here puffing him up for a run at the Ɓras.

Oh ffs the Brolly fanboys will be in some tizzy over this

Joe is great craic.

I’ve seen him do an identical mimicking of a sex act outside a public bar in Dublin.

It was funny then and it’s funny now.

It’s like he’s had a frontal lobe issue.

He probably owes someone a few quid

Frontal lob perhaps

Was he mimicking what he used to do to Jim Gavin in his Indo columns?

Brolly should have been forced to apologise what he done to David Clifford
In 2019.

And lads on here thought he’d make a good president :face_with_peeking_eye: cc @myboyblue

Joe shoulda backed himself

From looking around on the INTERNET the people that have a problem with that clip by Joe seem to be mostly Trump supporters.

That’s very funny because those same people don’t have a problem with hysterically worshipping a serial rapist and paedophile.

Joe could have easily been mimicking what you’d like to do to David Clifford.

The outrage bots are coming for Joe.

I heard something fairly outrageous about Brolly lately that made him really go down in my estimation.

It was a fairly awkward listen. I don’t think it reflects well on Joe tbh.

Hopefully you never watched Brass Eye!

Joe has to got to go to Middlesbrough and get something.

Fire it up there. I’ll confirm whether its legit or not…

I’ll take a PM please, pal. A bit of gossip to while away some time before the weekend.