Are lads worshipping me man from fear factor now?
Interesting times
Are lads worshipping me man from fear factor now?
Interesting times
Yep. Not listening to the odd podcast he has with interesting guests. Worshiping
I can’t believe that. Did he do a bit of UFC too? Fair going to become this god he appears to be to some fellas. Had he good PR?
For a fella they claim not to worship they’re fierce defensive of him. Fierce.
No he was a kickboxer. Became a commentator on UFC in the early days as he be very knowledgeable on Martial Arts in general (I think he used to teach a variety of them to make ends meet when he was younger)
I enjoy his podcasts. I like longer form interviews but it obviously depends on the guest. I reckon I listen to one in every six he puts out. I’d even have listened to the Trump one had my phone not gone into the Indian Ocean
There’s only room in your heart for Pep. We get it.
Is Joe in your heart?
That’s a top class post originally. I found myself nodding in agreement.
JD Vance up tomorrow. Should be worth a listen.
Kamala didnt understand the memo of its recorded in Austin and theres no time limit
What chances they rigged up a studio for trump to do it?
It’s on YouTube. You can check.
Harris is a fool for not doing it…handing trump a free go at 90 million viewers/listeners.
Where he made a complete fool out of himself?
Do you think she’d make a fool of herself?
Doubtful the one time she debated trump she made
Him look like a fool and he’s refused to debate her ever sense.
Bar a couple of gaffs around the last election it was a mild interview by all accounts
Him claiming he won an election he lost is a mild gaff now?
So why wouldn’t she go for it
Why would she go for it?
It’s hardly new information.
He’s been saying it for over 4 years if youve been listening.