The Joe Player Memorial Prediction League 2024 - Allianz Hurling League

I think that should do it. Entries by 1pm tomorrow as there are early games on Saturday. FAO @Kyle post your selections again in the correct format.

You forgot the draw option… :grinning:

Bollix. I told ye I was no good at this stuff. Give me a few minutes.

I’ll start a new thread in 5

System wouldn’t let me edit the poll after it had been live for more than 5 minutes.

I know how to do it now and I’ll start afresh.

• Cork
  • Clare
  • Draw
0 voters
  • Kilkenny
  • Wexford
  • Draw
0 voters
  • Offaly
  • Waterford
  • Draw
0 voters
  • Galway
  • Westmeath
  • Draw
0 voters
  • Limerick
  • Antrim
  • Draw
0 voters

@Elvis_Brandenberg_Kr you never ticked ‘show who voted,’ at the bottom so you’ve to do it all again.

Ok. I officially give up.

It’s a box you tick at the end of each poll

You’re a good mate. You could have called @Elvis_Brandenberg_Kr a stupid cunt but you gave him some gentle reminders.

The genius of this was Joe Players scoring system. Without it, its worthless.

In fairness
@Joe_Player couldnt have done it better himself, this is a priceless tribute :+1::+1:

As I’m too lazy to look it up, is Clare cork at SuperValu or Ennis?

Well said pal.

Will Limerick win bud?

Cusack Park Ennis.

No, I hope ye have the bollocks bate off ye

Is that the one at the back of Dunnes?

Rene Cusack Park

@Elvis_Brandenberg_Kr can I impose on you to include my predictions from yesterday

I did not realise you had rebooted the comp or I had posted this before you had. Would appreciate your kind indulgence.

:joy::joy::joy::joy: