Wexford by 2
Limerick by 6

Kk by 3
Cork by 4
Wexford by 2
Limerick by 7

France by 6

You have gone to the dark side

@gaillimhmick if you are going to do justice to the role of administrator of this competition, don’t bother giving out the results for at least a week, ensure a few of them are incorrect, and just dock/add points to lads depending on how much/little they are annoying you. And take no shit.

Wexford by 1
Limerick by 1
KK by 1
Cork by 1

I need a goal here

Name W1 Total
PhattPike 5 5
maroonandwhite 4 4
Julio_Geordio 4 4
binkybarnes 4 4
flattythehurdler 4 4
Copper_pipe 4 4
cauliflowerneanderthal 4 4
Aristotle 4 4
Watchyourtoes 4 4
Special_olympiakos 4 4
Halftime 4 4
Locke 3 3
Batigol 3 3
pulpfiction 3 3
Esso_Oil 3 3
eoghanruadha 3 3
Aertel220 3 3
Jahan 3 3
Peejaymc 3 3
Liqourice_Pipes 3 3
gaillimhmick 2 2
Ashman 2 2
glasagusban 2 2
the_man_himself 2 2
Glentaisie 2 2
fenwaypark 1 1
Thomas_Brady 1 1

One point for each correct prediction and 3 if you guess the margin correctly? A solid 3/4 for me this weekend with Waterford catching me out.

As above

Ah fuck that there has to be more for having the exact winning margin.

That was a great call by yourself.

I feel fairly fortunate to be taking an early lead here. The calculators will be out this evening.

Will we stake two pints on it? Holohan might let us drink pints again by the next championship

You can actually drink pints at the moment, you just need to take them to a nearby park.

Within 5k

You could take them to a graveyard if you wanted to go a bit further.