The Kinvora thread

Lawn tennis

Yawn. Ennis.

It’s pronounced kinvora these days, or K4 as it’s affectionately known.

LT&CC

I think there is a direct correlation between this fella and a few other experienced lads walking away and their leadership and steel never being replaced. In fairness to the lad I’m on about he was as physical club hurler as there was in Clare in his pomp

One of these g4 fellas here on with Oliver Callan,

Cleansed the soul in traught this evening. Saw the outline of a Carl froch doppelganger near eagle rock.

Kinvara is one of the most beautiful spots in Ireland

My uncle briefly had a small share in a hotel there I think. He loves that area

Becoming gentrified is the best thing that ever happened to it

Here lads, is @KinvarasPassion ok? A clatter of posts here for a few days and no sign of him.

Ye all want a piece of us now ye cunts

Handiest likes your ever get on here is to plamas the old South Galway lads

There was a grand auld shtock of a one legged farmer from Kinvara on the radio earlier with yer man Oliver Callan

I’d say they’re the finest lads you could meet anywhere up there, the absolute finest

Was his name Philip?

Are you still making tae for that aul biddy every evening or have you finally given up on jumping past her 3 sons in the will?

He peeped out of the box there on Saturday but wasn’t long before he found himself peeping right back in

The covid broke the momentum I’d built of bringing her to mass of a sunday morning. I fear the worst now.

You’re fucked