The Kyle wrecks your head thread

Why are you slow or something?

Wooly was lucky back in the day.

Its a weird take to be effectively saying ā€œbring on more criminal trialsā€ and try to claim that Kyleā€™s Guilty verdict today was some sort of victory.

Wtf? Wooly assaulted someone? Can you copy and paste please?

Weā€™re Limerick. We do what we want.

Iā€™m reliably informed Kyler got an almighty roar when he entered the ballroom to accept his 5th AI medal :clap:

Limerick, Limerick, Limerick

Well deserved too :clap:

Is Gaeilge your primary language? Apologies mate if you didnā€™t understand.

Agree with Jackie Tyrell here.

That follows him around.

Iā€™ve seen poison letters to try and get lads fired over a decade after a conviction. I said we needed to back the lad and not let the poison cunt following the lad win. Eventually I prevailed.

Having said that you get one chance and KH needs to mind himself now and stay away from it. Heā€™ll be targetted now.

Nasty stuff. Nasty nasty stuff. The dub house extender will be posting Woolie stuff shortly

Cc @peddlerscross

Ah fuck :joy::joy::joy::joy::joy::joy:

Some lads are bad eggs doing stuff like that.

Sea.
But thatā€™s fine. Iā€™m fluent in English too. It seems you were celebrating, but that this fella has been convicted of violent disorder?
Im delighted youā€™re delighted but its pretty clear that this fella and his family are thugs and scumbags as the fellas here would say. And sure every one of @theLimericks has had the craic about it. What with the laughing about the brothers and the possible identity swaps and the various family hijinks and the like.
But youā€™re the same fella who has detailed to us just how much a family of scumbag neighbours has affected your own life??? Iā€™d imagine that lad who had the head kicked off him is feeling fairly shitty at the moment and is also taking a heap of abuse off people tonightā€¦But shure lookit, they can hurl, (and wrench). Daas riiiiightā€¦

We in Catland ,if the opportunity arises,will ride someone either way but we wont kick the shite out of you no matter what,unlike our feral Munster cousins.That carry on is beneath us,frankly.

No wonder the train station is jammers every weekend with wans trying to be with us or lads thinking theyre us.
95k of uniqueness.

Attacking the manā€¦.not the ball, none of the accused in this case today were convicted of kicking the head of anyone, personally I hope you never end up with a neighbour like we had we are 3 and a half years free from it now and life is bliss.

The Hayes way

Heā€™s a rat.

Take your few slaps and move on.