Lads get a fierce shock when they settle down and get the family going.
If you have any sort of a mortgage at all, and 2 cars and you have a bit of a long term savings plan for kids etc then 5K net a
month would just about get you by.[/QUOTE] @Colin Montgomerie please issue an infraction for posting this kind of stuff in your live dating thread.
For all you younger brigade, I have a vision of Prime Time special focussing on the “affects of Nutri-Bullets and the homeless Irish” in about 30 years that will feature @Tassotti.
Grim viewing I’d imagine. The Taoiseach of the day (circa 2044/45) Danny Óg Healy-Rae will shed crocidile tears and ye’ll all revert to decades of the Rosary…
If you have any sort of a mortgage at all, and 2 cars and you have a bit of a long term savings plan for kids etc then 5K net a
month would just about get you by.[/QUOTE]
Not too much left for gaylord craft beer after those outgoings.
Lots of good looking women over 30 but if they are single there is usually baggage in the form of a heart break or failed relationship. And often are not single for long but the baggage means relationships don’t last
From being out with missus and her mates any woman who is single and average to decent looking and is over 32/33 will struggle to meet a bloke they would deem worthy of them. Funny as well that lads often don’t aim for best looking ones but aim lower
[QUOTE=“Boxtyeater, post: 1053889, member: 246”]For all you younger brigade, I have a vision of Prime Time special focussing on the “affects of Nutri-Bullets and the homeless Irish” in about 30 years that will feature @Tassotti.
Grim viewing I’d imagine. The Taoiseach of the day (circa 2044/45) Danny Óg Healy-Rae will shed crocidile tears and ye’ll all revert to decades of the Rosary…[/QUOTE]
don’t get smart about nutribullets lad, or you will it regret
month would just about get you by.[/QUOTE]
And with that I have a house in Castlebar, one in Brussels and not in Dublin.
[QUOTE=“TheUlteriorMotive, post: 1053925, member: 2272”]
Funny as well that lads often don’t aim for best looking ones but aim lower[/QUOTE]
Any port in a storm (bar Newport)
I was in Sophie’s in the Dean with my roommate and a few of her friends last night. Lovely place for a date if any of the single lads are looking for somewhere.
The place was teeming with birds in their 30s so plenty of easy targets for singe lads also.
[QUOTE=“briantinnion, post: 1054674, member: 6”]I was in Sophie’s in the Dean with my roommate and a few of her friends last night. Lovely place for a date if any of the single lads are looking for somewhere.
The place was teeming with birds in their 30s so plenty of easy targets for singe lads also.[/QUOTE]
The Dean is the hotel above Everleigh Gardens yeah? What’s this Sophie’s place?