The Lovely Ladies of World Cup Brazil 2014

Perfect. That is just the perfect arse.

[QUOTE=“Esteban de la Sexface, post: 970377, member: 2695”]https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BqqnFsqCUAEfMs5.jpg

Perfect. That is just the perfect arse.[/QUOTE]

That was proved to be a photoshop… kid.

so what. good man that photoshopped it.

This explains youre " all the hottest women in oz are irish" type comment the other day…

viva los san patricios

Really? Where and by who? It’s an entirely plausible arse.

And its fucking cricket.

I prefer my one… ye sit away there proving lads wrong on the internet lads, I’m going to go back and enjoy the perfect arse that some genius photo shopped onto a slightly less perfect arse

Probably photo shopped and taken at a go kart grand prix…

[QUOTE=“Esteban de la Sexface, post: 970466, member: 2695”]http://38.media.tumblr.com/859e68daa3b8c5ea2bc238eebfd8df5f/tumblr_n7b39y7CQe1te1ui7o1_1280.jpg

Probably photo shopped and taken at a go kart grand prix…[/QUOTE]
Meh.

really? she is stunning in my opinion. Those eyes would go through you. I’d say she’d be a mad bitch too.

And more here http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/worldcup2014/article-2664369/Costa-Rica-broadcaster-Jale-Berahimi-poses-Rio-Ferdinand-England-clash-meet-lucky-charm-taking-World-Cup.html
https://fbcdn-sphotos-f-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xfp1/t1.0-9/10329094_803969842959410_8681878419459791517_n.jpg

[QUOTE=“croppy_boy, post: 970688, member: 306”]And more here http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/worldcup2014/article-2664369/Costa-Rica-broadcaster-Jale-Berahimi-poses-Rio-Ferdinand-England-clash-meet-lucky-charm-taking-World-Cup.html
https://fbcdn-sphotos-f-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xfp1/t1.0-9/10329094_803969842959410_8681878419459791517_n.jpg[/QUOTE]

She’s nice.

she’s not Brazilian, aren’t all Brazilians latino, half cast or black?

she can raise my ballon d’or anytime

My favourite so far, spotted her during the Japan - Colombia match last night…Breathtakingly beautiful and classy looking as well :clap:

I’d say she’s a lovely person.

[QUOTE=“count of monte cristo, post: 970435, member: 348”]This explains youre " all the hottest women in oz are irish" type comment the other day…

viva los san patricios[/QUOTE]
That not what I said shitface.

No it’s grand these days.