The Lovely Ladies of World Cup Brazil 2014

[QUOTE=ā€œEsteban de la Sexface, post: 969512, member: 2695ā€]http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/attachment.php?attachmentid=311777&d=1403461357

The Germans are having a fine world cup[/QUOTE]

You mean Belgium? same bird as further up the page.

I need a rest. Thanks for pointing that out though. This dual mass flywheel business has me scrambled.

ask @myboyblue nicely and if she can be located , He will find herā€¦

pity the Irish arenā€™t in the world cupā€¦theyā€™d put all these women in the shade with their fake tan and frekklesā€¦

A few of the hottest women I have met here in Oz are irish.

ah theyā€™ve grand personalities though

thats you kev thoughā€¦ you will always attract the bestā€¦

I eradicated that cunt out if my e-life a good while back. Not even possibly seeing the greatest woman ever put on the planet is worth pressing that unignore button. Itā€™s the nuclear bomb of dullness.

Ya, I would hve thought the same, in fact I wouldnā€™t have thought anyone would touch them for being ā€œsoundā€, but they have changed. Itā€™s hard to tell the difference between young irish wans, English wans, Aussie wans etc nowadays. A lot if them have lost that individuality.

This is edging dangerously close to NSFW territory. Is rubbing one out at your desk still frowned upon?

Some shite being spouted hereā€¦ my princess, an Irish princess at that, would wipe the floor with these mutants posted up hereā€¦ @Bisto - you need to get out of that drug addled cess pit you live in, there are plenty of fine Irish women out there.

Not during major sporting events in different time zones. I mean otherwise youā€™d just do it at home and nobody would know.
I think itā€™s perfectly understandable

No doubt mark, but I daresay your woman is over 27/28?
Itā€™s not about the good or the bad ones when talking about a group of people, itā€™s about the group in the middle, the majority. The average chick in this case, and I think they have changed.

ha haā€¦course your bird is a cracker palā€¦one of those stunning mixed race types ā€¦half moyross, half Island fieldsā€¦iā€™m not saying every Irish bird is ugly but as a race we are not good looking when compared to othersā€¦you look at Brazilians and the amount of different races that settled thereā€¦

My lady is from Cork, mate- Southside at thatā€¦ But one of the best looking women I have ever seen grew up in Moyross.

[QUOTE=ā€œcaoimhaoin, post: 969569, member: 273ā€]No doubt mark, but I daresay your woman is over 27/28?
.[/QUOTE]

whats the significance of this ?..tell us more kevā€¦

says it all when you remember just oneā€¦

Fucking hell. Keep it on topic. Almost a full page and no pictures.

yerra, they only act like gowls down in Oz coz they can get away with it. A couple of months back in Enniscorthy will put the manners back on them, giving the Granny the wash with the sponge every Tuesday and looking after the cows.

Here lads, get back on track.

Less debating and moreā€¦