The Lovely Ladies thread

Setanta Sports News’ Charlotte Jackson

http://www.pitchslap.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2008/04/charlotte4.jpg

http://www.pitchslap.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2008/04/charlotte6.jpg

Isla Fisher

Some afternoon delight for farmer

Titmuss looking well.

Dec Donnellys new moth, the lovely Georgie…

Not that shes a lovely lady in this picture but it deserves to go up somewhere.

Gwyneth gets them out

Watching ladies tennis was always ok. Now watching ladies golf is nearly acceptable.
Natalie Gulbis.

Jaysus, lookin well there, good spot GSH.

I’d say locke can bearly keep it in his trousers looking at them :wink:

All I can say for sure is that when she is on tour she is guaranteed to be playing the back nine a few times a week, and from the look of her club I hink she prefers the stiffer shaft.
There is always something extra about a hot chick that can pull in millions from sport.
Yours in hanging for a pint for some reason,

The lovely Christine Taylor:

http://z.about.com/d/movies/1/0/v/g/P/ratatouilleprem7.jpg

Saw her there on Dodgeball earlier on. Tasty alright.

Thats Ben Stillers wan. Fair play to him

Scene in Curbs when he drops her off and Larry wont get in the front comes to mind.

Latika - yer wan from Slomdog Millionaire…
One of those girls that looks hotter in clothes though…
http://www.wallpaperbase.com/wallpapers/celebs/priyankachopra/priyanka_chopra_1.jpg

Yours etc.

Freida Pinto (Latika) from Slumdog Millionaire.
Goot film, bit dragged out, but she is a class act…

http://www.freidapinto.com/images/ga2.gif

Yours in providing a much needed public service,

Winslet

[quote=“Garda Sean Horgan”]Freida Pinto (Latika) from Slumdog Millionaire.
Goot film, bit dragged out, but she is a class act…

http://www.freidapinto.com/images/ga2.gif

Yours in providing a much needed public service,
GSH.[/quote]

Scrubs up well

Don’t know if Winslet does enough to constitute being a lovely lady.

Perhaps, just felt that she deserved a look in as shes looking well of late. It was a tough judgement call, I felt my contributions to this thread made me worthy of making it.