She’s a regular enough in the emirates anyway not sure about rina.
Duas book club reviews are unreal. Rare you’d come across one so interesting and that hot.
She’s a regular enough in the emirates anyway not sure about rina.
Duas book club reviews are unreal. Rare you’d come across one so interesting and that hot.
Liverpool suggests she’s in the Orange Order.
Standard colour for wags ?
@Sidney was the first person to mention both Dua Lipa and The War On Drugs on this forum.
He always recognised quality.
Chief Superintendent Gillian Kearney
Wasn’t she Carla 4 Garda before that?
Neither. Popped up in my news feed
Arsenal seem to be the most fashionable epl team in the US. A lot of entertainment industry types follow them.
Arsenal always had massive cachet. Seen as classy and good payers in the 70s and 80s. They’d Wenger and the French Coolness then after that and then the played the best football. Suave, urbane, classy football club. Ozil and Alexis Sanchez joining says something.
I think Henry was a big part of it. That and Arsenal being the first team you can select on FIFA.
In the early to mid-1990s Arsenal were seen as the football equivalent of the British Army. A team of squaddies basically with a lumpen “style” to match. Any flair had been strangled out them. Rocastle and Thomas were gone, Limpar marginalised. “Boring, boring Arsenal” and “1-0 to the Arsenal” were their chants. They played in an identical kit to Norway, and the football was pretty similar too. This physical, set piece obsessed latter incarnation under Arteta has been a sort of return to their roots.
In comparison, Spurs was seen as a repository of dreams, a place where things had be done with style. West Ham was seen as a repository of “style”, even if they were mostly shit. Even Chelsea had a sort of edgy cachet.
Under Wenger Arsenal underwent the most dramatic personality shift in the history of football and now they’ve shifted back.
True, certainly among fans anyway. Listening to the likes of Adams, Merson, McClintock there was always a certain dignity and class about the club though. Good to deal with, marble halls, would remember the wife’s name, storied history, all that craic.
Merse said once there that QPR are never short of prospective owners willing to invest and players/managers looking to join. Good payers.
Chelsea were always rough I’d thought. Dog track around the pitch and full of Brexit types and hooligans. Ken Bates changed it bringing Hoddle and then Guillit. Some transformation image wise as well.
Spurs are gloriously feckless. If the financial fair play thing is ever really drilled down on, they’re in a great spot. What Chelsea are doing with amortization shouldn’t be allowed really, they could easily fall back.
What the fuck is happening here? Discussing the gooners and spurs on what is one of the few PG-13 threads here…
Thank you for bringing some sense back to this thread
Your instagram must be like softcore porn