The Lovely Ladies thread

Did it ever occur to you, that maybe you’re not cut out for this website?

Like something Jeffrey Donaldson would come out with.

Whereas a fantasist like yourself is ideally suited to the make believe word

A soft headed internet tough guy clown who wouldn’t say boo to a goose 🪿 in the real world and run a mile from women :rofl:

Could ye take this rubbish somewhere else it’s the
Lovely ladies thread ffs

Maybe a separate topic for the rosary bead clutchers to register their offence would be useful.
They’re clearly trying to derail this one.

It’s hilarious how you try to frame this as taking offence when in reality it’s just a few lads taking the piss out of you and the way you go on like a spotty 13 year old :rofl:
Nothing wrong with appreciating a beautiful woman

Maybe if you didn’t come across as such a loser in the serious threads it would count in your favour but it’s hard not to picture you as an angry fat cunt in a darkened room :man_shrugging:

Lotta anger on all sides here, so there is.

We’ll have to take your word for that

It’s nasty stuff. A lot of playing the man.

I’m angry because I can’t open the link and see the picture.

It’s Dakota Johnson for Calvin Klein

Easy enough to find I’d say

Fucking 30 odd posts here and not a pic to be seen

Lily is a grand bit of stuff

She’ll do here @locke

Paul Mescal must have shares in O Neills