The Lovely Ladies thread 🐐

[quote=“myboyblue”]Tointon

http://media.entertainment.sky.com/image/unscaled/2008/11/25/Kara-Tointon-0905.jpg[/quote]

Awful pic - orange arms and neck - white face. Her head looks super imposed on here.

Expected better from her I have to say, I’m sure there are far better pics out there.

[quote=“KIB man”]Awful pic - orange arms and neck - white face. Her head looks super imposed on here.

Expected better from her I have to say, I’m sure there are far better pics out there.[/quote]

the first thing i noticed was the left tit in a higher position than the right. symmetrically its a terrible pic.

fair play to you for spotting the face.

Mila Kunis of that seventies show fame

http://www.milakunisweb.com/mila-kunis-wallpapers/mila-kunis-wallpapers-april-23.jpg
and one with another favourite of mine the girl next door ellisha cuthbert
http://images.buzzandpeople.com/upload/photos/2008/01/mila-kunis-01-20080130.jpg

Cuthbert and Kunis?!

Jaysus…

[quote=“myboyblue”]Cuthbert and Kunis?!

Jaysus…[/quote]
Boyiiing !!

you not a fan?

Big time fan, hence the jaw dropped “jaysus”…

ya its niiice

I really have to stop opening this thread in work.

I really have to stop opening this thread on the laptop, in chuch, at funerals.

[quote=“Garda Sean Horgan”]I really have to stop opening this thread on the laptop, in chuch, at funerals.

still on kelly

IMG]http://http://www.funlol.com/3303/Kelly_Brook_Pictures!.html

http://http://www.celebrityloop.com/assets/www.officialkellybrook.com/gallery/Miscellaneous/6355.100-3020.jpg

Kelly again… im in love

http://www.celebrityloop.com/assets/www.officialkellybrook.com/gallery/Miscellaneous/6355.100-3020.jpg

http://www.celebrityloop.com/assets/www.officialkellybrook.com/gallery/mens%20magazines/7103.GQ8.jpg

and again

[quote=“myboyblue”]uy Rtichies new burd, Petrina Khashoggi

http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2009/03/28/article-0-009BD7D100000259-844_224x423.jpg[/quote]

She’s got an interesting family tree along with her other assets.
Mother’s ex-hubby a noted arms dealer and her aunt the mother of Dodi Fayed.

January Jones from Mad Men.

Mmmmm mmmmm.

http://www.vanityfair.com/images/culture/2009/02/january-jones-0902-01.jpg

Scarlett pops your cork