What sort of women are ye married to at all?
Chuckle
I donāt know how they do it.
Hardly surprising.
Lads taking a day off to watch the draft. š¤·
Putting their marraige ahead of the INTERNET. A sad day
Yeāre such a miserable shower of cunts Iām putting it in here cos itāll likely get more traction. Mrsā birthday coming up shortly. I wouldnāt be the most creative when coming up with present ideas and Iām struggling to come up with a lockdown one. Ideas please.
Have you tried shoving your thumb up her hole?
Howās the lawn looking? Would she appreciate a new mower?
Get her a laptop
Go online and get her a voucher for a hair salon. Sheāll appreciate that when they reopen.
Youāre playing with fire there fagan. That could give way to any number of scenarios
A nice spa day would be the job.
That would be nice too. Or he could commission a sculpture
Is there anything she wants? I doubt it, give her a nice card with a heartfelt message, the rest of it is all a cod
Flowers on the bed, have a wash & shave. Sheāll be delighted.
Edit, do not forget a card. Bitches love CARDS
Throw in a few scratch cards sure