The marriage difficulties and auld GAA lads from Craobh thread

looks like tommy tiernan copies me then

just thinking there all morning that Christmas is a graveyard for marriages. Its a cunt of a time really especially for lads who are used to being out of the house a lot. Im not looking forward to it that much.
everyone should take great care during this period.

10pm Christmas Eve is peak heart attack time

Itā€™s also a pretty fantastic time for marriages. Lads get to spend loads of time with their beloved family. Having the Craic, eating and drinking. Playing cards and ludo with the kids and missus while gambling on English second division games. Who wouldnā€™t love it?

When you hate your wife and are hated back that game of ludo must be fairly shit

Fictional hate is the roughestā€¦

fuck,

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RbUMKenn5l8

@mikehunt

Only sayinā€¦

No marriage equals no difficulties

Lads one of Mrs Jā€™s mates and her husband are splitting up. Turns out heā€™s had an affair or two and sheā€™s caught him, heā€™s apologised, begged for forgiveness gone to councilling etc but heā€™s at it again. He seems to be addicted to porn/sex. Heā€™s doing a bit of an Ashley Young and is banging it out himself whlie chatting to a particular woman over the internet/face time whatever.
The weird thing is, apparently his missus has some device hooked up where she can access what heā€™s doing on his phone without him knowing??? Sees all his texts. Anyone know if this is just CIA shit do I need to worry that MRs J will be seeing my tfk posts or even worse my ā€¦ahemā€¦occasional gambling?? Itā€™s causing me to seriously rethink my gambling and I think Iā€™m going to close my accounts and just gamble in shop. Itā€™ll be a good thing all told but I will miss the occasional late night punt on the Brazilian soccer leagues and that sort of craic. Iā€™ve been spending too much time on my gambling lately anyway.

Has this anything to do with that ā€˜swimmerā€™ you rescued?

He sounds like an utter fucking retard. And no, those things are freely available these days - shur @Matty_Hislop has the same on his 10 year oldā€™s phone. If your marriage is built on trust then you have nothing to worry about - alternatively, iā€™m sure thereā€™s someone you can bring the phone to and they will check for it ā€” might be easier then getting all double agent like and creating suspicion.

Also - betting shops are full of degenerates - you dont want to be associated with them folk.

Itā€™s a smart watch mate, not a phone.

She probably has the app on your phone already and is building up her book of evidence.

does she coincidentally ask you for a few bob when youā€™ve won something?

Iā€™m hoping the shitload of @sidney v @labane v @cicero-dandi debates she has to sift though bores her before she gets to the gamblingā€¦

Never tell them you have a big win. Or a big loss for that matter.

Gas cunts

Sounds like Mrs J Mateā€™s husband has been banging some of Mrs Jā€™s mates friends. Maybe @Juhniallio would want to check out her phone

signing out
an unbelievable weekend had - weā€™re back i think

22 Likes