The Mind of GOD

That’s a legend of a rant, can the admins send her an invite?

The pinned tweet hurt my eyes

She’ll end up shooting someone

She’s no fan of the gombeen

:grinning: :grinning:

Yer lad who called Shane Ross a scumbag has to post here, surely?

Gas woman, walking around the place recording herself shouting at cranes and posters.

She’s bang on there

To be fair there’s very little difference between what she says and what some of the right-wing loonies that post here say, although perhaps she’s a bit less unhinged.

@Copper_pipe you can have this one for ISF

“Abort & Import” is some line lads :joy:

She appears to have taken her shit Southside now. Maybe she’ll fuck off over there for good

FFS - she’s clearly very ill

Tell that to the thousand weirdos who voted for her in Fingal.

look people voted for SF as well
that’s democracy for you as they say

To think that I took this head-the-ball at face value with her documentary on the Mary Boyle disappearance.

She even had roped in Mary’s twin sister, causing her to become estranged from her mother.

All of that ‘evidence’ has to be thrown out now.

The same thought crossed my mind

Tony Blair abducted Mary Boyle, apparently, at least I think that’s what O’Doherty says.

Because he used to holiday in Donegal as a kid? Blimey.