And the back…the quietness is golden

27 Likes

The curtains are twitching all over the place and you don’t even know it,

Good luck in the new gaff, big move.

That gable end :heart_eyes: :field_hockey:

Very nice. I wish you all the best.
Have you picked out a corner to burn the rubbish yet? Cc @Little_Lord_Fauntleroy

There is a corner picked out down the back alright

Good luck @Bod95. Are you still in the same GGA club catchment area?

Best of luck @Bod95

What time are you firing up the lawnmower tomorrow Mike?

That’s an awful thing to say to a fella with three friends

Best of luck Bod. I’m sure it’ll be great, a new chapter. Have you the holy water sprinkled

All the best @Bod95

Yerra we might leave it til around 8.

That’s exactly the kind of house I’d like when we finally get the few quid together. Well wear boss. Lovely looking property.

You’ll shortly have lads on to you flogging IPTV subscriptions, quoting for stone walls and water features, painting and decorating and installing fancy electrical gear. Bí cúramach.

We are it’s Lomans or Shamrocks for football and Oliver Plunketts for hurling

Head up to Lomans there, they’ll look after you grand.

I was never much of a footballer and at my age Junior B doesn’t sound too enticing

I was on about the next gen

Don’t play GGA🤦‍♂️

Christ, what are you even doing here