The NBA Thread

A bum

Poor auld Jae Crowder being moved again, he’s always collateral.

He moves more than the travellers

Jae could end up back in Boston.

The sport is secondary for the yanks, it’s all about the show

Westbrick passed around like a cheap hoor

The Nets went from having James Harden, Durant and Kyrie to being led by Ben Simmons. Sweet Jesus they should sell up the Nets and bring back the Supersonics. What a shitshow of an organisation.

Cam Thomas is the leader now.

captain-phillips-boat-hijack

:open_mouth::open_mouth::open_mouth::open_mouth:

The youngest player in NBA history to score 40 points in 3 successive games.
Chance of 4 in a row tonight against a shite Bulls team

This guy is 71/41 on his NBA picks this season

Anybody see this ?

Miller looks a great player. Should go 3rd in the draft after Wemby and Scoot. Should have more cop on with the walk on although he’s not the first and won’t be the last young athlete to be empty between the ears. For his own sake I hope he’s clean with regards the murder involvement.

Clutch from Tatum. Embiid milliseconds from an out of this world leveller.

Yer man was switched off when restarting - rookie shit.

Tatum is clutch

I’m glad you clarified that :sweat_smile:

Except when it comes to the NBA finals

Your knickers need to get there, then we’ll talk

70 burger for Dame tonight. Oldest ever to do it.

Two 71 games this season. Only a matter of time before Kobe’s 81 falls.