Baile Na Mbocht
Any of the non cork posters want to hazard a guess
Know a few of those lads.
Having a couple of good years
Yeah. It has. Tired legs this year. Also involved in coaching underage club in east Cork. County final next weekend. Unfair on kids playing a county final on pitches in this weather.
Hi, @Rebelog1
Welcome to the forum. Hope youâre not a cunt.
I see @backinatracksuit has taken you under his wing already, thatâs a good thing as no one fucks with him.
@Rebelog1 knows the story, heâs been a keen observer here for a long time, heâll be ready for your inevitable bully boy about turn when it arrives
Very silly. Frustrating tok when so much of summer barren
A very racist post
Sigh
Youâd be better off roding the missus or something
Its pretty weird you are on here so much and on threads that you supposedly have no interest in
Controversy involved in Cork hurling & Football Management teams emerging.
JBM was apparently asked back BEFORE Myler.
And the CB are conducting Physio and S&C interviews and have completely disregarded all last years people.
They are struggling to get selectors and apparently the players are very much against Myler and made their feelings know to CB.
Football S&C interview done by frank and Ger lane
I really hope this isnât the case. He seemed fairly adamant that he had his set up nearly in place when he was interviewed on the radio on Wednesday evening. Meyler is a very bright fella and I thought heâd have learned a lot from from previous Cork experience and the Wexford fiasco. He also seems to be well regarded by a few of ex CIT stars so Iâd have expected him to have sounded those lads out before taking the job.
If it is true the Cork county board really are a shower of wankers.
I got that from a recent member of the panel this morning and a present Cork manager at another grade this morning.
Kingston left cos the CB wouldnât drop sully and Myler off the management.
And Myler doesnât want any S&C or coaches. Apparently he refused to do video analysis for the 21âs for a while. Did in the end.
He was also refused bringing in his own coach. Hence why he will do it all.
I have no reason to suspect this as not true. These would be people who actually have time for Myler. They were just explaining the ridiculousness of the situation
Jaysus Kev ye do these fuck ups better than most. Almost unbelievable, but not where Frank + supporters r involved. If it drags, could be best part of another decade before ye win AI hurling. Ah, lovely
Its unbelievable.
However there is a club heive coming, and the people at the top know so thats why Frank and Bob were moved sideways but apparently Frank has roughed his way back in.
Club heave? Itâs time to storm the fucking barricades
True. Weak club boards and delegates the trouble
Barrs 1-1 to no score up on Nemo
[quote=âcaoimhaoin, post:1794, topic:23638, full:trueâ]
Football S&C interview done by frank and Ger lane
[/quote]no better men, whats the problem?
What do they know about asking searching questions of thise professions?