Ya could hardly give a brief synopsis of the main occurances of last night?
Tracey dolled herself to seduce Dominic but still couldn’t get him to put out. His low libido is really starting to affect their relationship and it comes to a head tonight.
I am even going to tune in myself…
I just found a Galaxy bar in the fridge as well. This is gonna be great…
Ta - I pretict they will play the bit at the end of the episode - “If you have been affected by any of the issues in tonights programme ring 1800 9999999” saying it in the most serious tone possible.
That Kylie wan is rather unfortunate looking.
Enjoying a Magnum Classic myself.
Which one is kylie…domonics daughter?..
fuck it I’d say that yvonne would be some goer
Lads,
Someone just asked me about the time Barry went mad, What happenedthat made him go cuckoo?..he started going all scruffy and going around starting fights and that.
Tracey is looking better than Carol tonight.
has that orla a bovine type snout on her or is it just me?
herself is off out now but shes left me a dynamite bowl of ruburb crumble drowned in custard, lovely tack
Yep, that’s Kylie.
Deadly. They’re talking about rugby on Off The Ball so I can take out my earphones and fully concentrate on top class Fair City dialogue.
Is Kylie an albino?
I hope for Traceys sake she doesn’t give Dominic the viagra, if she does the only thing he’ll be beating into her is his fist.
Who’s yer man that was chatting to Kylie?
[quote=“The Runt”]Is Kylie an albino?
I hope for Traceys sake she doesn’t give Dominic the viagra, if she does the only thing he’ll be beating into her is his fist.[/quote]
She might get a belt of a wet langer in the jaw:D…
[quote=“Bandage”]Yep, that’s Kylie.
Deadly. They’re talking about rugby on Off The Ball so I can take out my earphones and fully concentrate on top class Fair City dialogue.[/quote]
funny that, im listening to off the ball and watching fair city with the sound down.
Dominic is close to the edge, anyman who hasnt fired his beans in 6 months is liable to do fookin anything
He Leos gay son. Poor Kylie is falling for the lad, but doesn’t realise he’s a homosexual.
leos son, the gay fella
Will they get a celebrity I wonder??
larry fookin gogan!!
top drawer
It’s only Larry Fucking Gogan.
Will they what!!! Larry Gogan!