The Official Fair City Thread - Has Bella Not Died Yet?

11 June 1982?

before the Larry Holmes v Gerry Cooney fight that started at 3 or 4am?

Fair City should be a belter tonight. (he he)

Warming up for it with the Patriots before a quick switch over to Anne Cassin (Capital D) on RTE 1 @ 7.30.

Have been looking forward to this all day. Only 15 mins now

Watching the gridiron tonight so only flicked over for the last few minutes. That was a pretty tame ending. Did Dominic talk some soppy scheidt to win Tracy back? She’s obviously very uncomfortable as things stand though. I hope the old Dominic, the Dominic who communicated with women via his fists, hasn’t gone away forever.

Its was a tame episode all round really. A filler of an episode. McAleer is looking shook.

Yer one said at the end when the credits rolled that the next epsiode was a bad one for the Kavanagh clan so I reckon there will be firewoks then.

Bella made a dumb comment to Keith about “Chelsea - missing the special one?”

Aside from being months out of date, it sounds ridiculous when taken in context of their current league form.

More proof that Bella / Jim Bartley = utter plonker

I have it on good authority that Dominic makes a go for Damian after accusing him of offering him “Eastern European Wages” Tracey gets in the middle and breaks it up. There is a bad week ahead for the Kavanaghs. Remember them in your collective prayers.

The best way to sort it would be an 11.00pm showing.

Plot to show Tracey seducing Dominic who can’t get it up. Flaccid penis to be displayed. Dominic to come out with some lines like

‘I told you; I won’t stand for any of that queer shit’

‘It ain’t working for me’

Tracey to taunt Dominic about not being a real man and then to run into the bath.

Dominic to kick down the door. Beat and kick her repeatedly and throw the radio into the water, frying her.

The plot is lifted from Russ Meyer’s Supervixens (1975).

For all your Fair City needs.

www.rte.ie/faircity

Wasn’t too impressed with last nights episode I must say. Still we were spoilt with the episodes earlier in the week.

It seems it’s not to be… he is going to weasel his way off to London to find some work after damien gives him the bullet. The fucking shirt lifter…

Wispa…Check
Tea… …Check
Domestic Violence…Hopefully

[quote=“The Runt”]Wispa…Check
Tea… …Check
Domestic Violence…Hopefully[/quote]

One of the lads in the gaff is watching Arsenal and that rules me out. Can you please provide an episode summary afterwards Runt? Alternatively, you could pretend you work in court and type out the dialogue as it’s happening.

That baldy fucker in the office with Sarah is going to be an annoying little twat I’d say.

Very poor so far.

Paul and Niamh had a bit of a bust up about going public about there rekindled relationship. Dominic is going around being his ignorant self but now sign of any physical violence yet.

And not a middle of the road Irish celeb in sight.

Let me guess. These two cunts get it on.

He He…Sarah put him back in his box fairly lively there.

is that the same lad was riding Niamhs little sister a fvew weeks ago?

same lad.

mentioned ‘Foggy Notions’ magazine. Sarah not impressed.

pretty dull tonight.

Quote of the day “I eat boys like you for lunch” Sarah to Baldy fellah.

within the next fortnight she will have eaten him for breakfast, lunch and diner, dirty bitch