Paul let the side down there going grovelling to Niamh.
Weak weak episode. Nothing of note. Although tomorrows teaser shows Dominic getting lippy with Damien.
Tomorrow’s episode might be better. Dominic getting snarly again.
The guy who plays Damien is called Maclean Burke.
A surname for a first name.
[quote=“nlgbbbblth”]Tomorrow’s episode might be better. Dominic getting snarly again.
The guy who plays Damien is called Maclean Burke.
A surname for a first name.[/quote]
Shauna off the Afternoon Show went to charity ball with him two weeks ago and he was great craic.
Shauna = finest bird in RTE.
Jaysus Dominic is gone off the rails altogether
Was he ever on them?
good question!
Quote of the day - “Don’t overplay your hand son, especially when you havn’t got one”…McAleer to Baldy fucker.
Dominic and Damo got it on…two fights for Damo in a week.
Tracey was showing serious flesh there.
must have had a boob job
Damien will be around to Domo with a 2x4 and beat him senseless.
Damo plays American Football for a team based in the Phoenix Park.
He has my respect.
[quote=“tipptops*”]Quote of the day - “Don’t overplay your hand son, especially when you havn’t got one”…McAleer to Baldy fucker.
.[/quote]
how was it tipptops*
did you not hear the conversation Tracey and Carol had…
Tracey: There is more important things in a relationship that sex!
Carol: Not when your not having it there isn’t!..
Tremendus scene tonight with Leo tying to show he didn’t mind having a gay son by making wisecracks about it in front of him and his boyfriend to Barry and Damo in the pub. Wonderful stuff.
Poor Dom at the end reading that letter too. When’s he going to deck this Tracy bitch?
[quote=“Bandage”]Tremendus scene tonight with Leo tying to show he didn’t mind having a gay son by making wisecracks about it in front of him and his boyfriend to Barry and Damo in the pub. Wonderful stuff.
Poor Dom at the end reading that letter too. When’s he going to deck this Tracy bitch?[/quote]
Damo had a shocked head on him alright…“alright lads, see ye later on”
Dominic looked shattered but going by the preview of the next episode, Tracey doesn’t get a clatter there either.
What happened to the Christy/Carol storyline…I thought Christy was in there.
Oi Nlgbbbblth…did you see Tracey’s baps tonight?
she has to have had a boob job…
yeah, very impressive.
she was fairly stupid to have saved the word attachment under the name of ‘DOM’ and left it on the desktop. Has she never head of folders and ‘my documents’?
some great music dialogue in tonight’s episode.
Clapton!
Jimmy Page!
Hendrix!
a great coversation about 80’s revivals tribute bands as well
The baldy lad is doing me nut in. I ffoking hate that type of character.
If I see yer man on the street I’d nearly nut the cunt.
[quote=“tipptops*”]The baldy lad is doing me nut in. I ffoking hate that type of character.
If I see yer man on the street I’d nearly nut the cunt.[/quote]
he’s a right mouthy bollix. Probably a cunt in real life. Better get that in before someone comes on this thread and says ‘he’s really sound’.
hopefully his trial period will end in a swift O’Hanlon execution.
Bad form outta Barry not to be best man for Paul and Niamh.