:o
[quote=“farmerinthecity, post: 509821”]That Daithi O’Se fucker should be fed to the dogs, The cunt is getting paid for this as well!!
He’s painful to watch. He’s the stereotypical ‘up for the craic bogger’. Fuck off, you cunt.
I don’t think he’s even that. That would indicate that he is able to assume a persona but the guy is just a retard.
I saw the Limerick Escort in the local paper at the weekend, he looked like an insufferable cunt.
He’s a prime example of why I generally can’t stomach people from the west of Ireland, with the notable exception of my comrades in Limerick.
I met him in a pub in Galway a few weeks ago as I was up at the bar ordering, I acknowledged his presence and he grunted back “Howya Horsh”. Paudi wasn’t too far off the mark, the likes of this lad aren’t that long up on the two legs.
He wins a set of cutlery :lol:
the poor fucker… a supervalu voucher or something would have been better
Daithi is a genius
I dont even know if shes been on yet but my man on the ground tells me the Tipperary Rose is right in the mix. Id like to advise all my followers to add Tipperary to the postfolio to cover all other stakes at the very least. Repeat, add Tipperary to the portfolio. End of transmission.
She was shite
The New York Rose has lived up to the hype in the opening exchanges
She was leading going into tonight, she she bombed on stage? That is disappointing.
Carlow impressed. Toronto was decent.
I didn’t think much of her but who knows what the mad fuckers who run this thing think.
[quote name=‘Kinvara’s Passion’ date=‘23 August 2010 - 22:52’ timestamp=‘1282600375’ post=‘391434’]
Carlow impressed. Toronto was decent.
They were both decent lookers.
I’d say
1 - California
2 - Carlow
3 - Toss up between NY and Toronto
Did Tipp not win it last year?
I am scouring the net looking for revised prices but none of those lazy cunting novelty odds compilers have in-running betting, what sort of service is that for the billy bunter?
Carlow Rose now 11/4 fav on PPs
This one seems like great craic