The Official TFK Father's Issues Thread. I don't know how they do it

Cringe

Huh im australian

Huh I’m Australian

Babies & shit. How are babies able to defy gravity when it comes to shitting?

Liar liar. Pants on fire.

Cunt.

It’s the highly liquid nature of some of the shits and the fact that much of their clothing is cotton and works like kitchen roll. Enjoy.

Shits in the sitting up position yet the shite would up the top of the back. Truly defies all logic. :see_no_evil:

It’s a pure cunt to be dealing with alright.

Unreal Har, like a splash back on an ould major tank… goes everywhere.

Them vest go both ways if that helps.

Enjoy it…they grow up quick.

Makes fuck all difference, sometimes you’d be as well with the scissors.

True, just saves you putting shite in their hair.

And to think that our auld lads got away with never having to experiencing this. Lucky bastards.

Fact. My old fella has changed all his grandkids nappies however not a bother. Despite a steadfast refusal to do it for his own kids.

So my three year old has been struggling for the last day or so with a pain in her belly. Wont eat and moaning and groaning. Appendicitis, constipation a bug all ruled out. All sorts of bad thoughts in out heads about what might be wrong with her.

So this morning anyways she says to me " don’t want to eat my biscuits anymore"…eh grand what biscuits?

She had commandeered a half full box of Fox’s Fabulously that were in the press, out if date since early 2015 and had been steadily getting through them on the sly in the playroom for a few days.

Mystery illness solved

Make her eat the rest of them as punishment.

Are you freaked at the loss of your out of date biscuits.?

It’s put a dampener on Christmas I won’t lie to you

What’s most mysterious is we didn’t live in this house until 12 months ago so some cunt gave us a long gone off box of biscuits last year