The Official TFK Father's Issues Thread. I don't know how they do it

I don’t know how he does it.

I’d say they’re still chuckling at the not attractive Austrian nanny

Look guys I don’t mind you having a pop off me but could you leave the Nanny out of it. She was a wonderful young lady.

Fair cop. She doesnt deserve it. She’s handled enough

Smithers will have to step in now and take her place.

So why did you categorically and explicitly state that she was not attractive? There’s no place for misogyny on the new server.

He got out in front of questions like, is the nanny a ride? Have you stuck a tail in her yet? From the more oafish elements here.

Anything to take the attention away from the question of why he moved from Malahide to Ashbourne

You only came here on the back of a rape case. It was the only thing that filled your head for months.

It’s no wonder your wife jumped ship you liability.

Enjoy the McDonald’s every Sunday daddy.

You under/overestimate him. He’s just in the habit of justifying himself to herself

‘Wives’ man. Keep up- I was wondering about the McDonald’s reference… Sorry we don’t share the same frame of reference! Different strokes I suppose

Not surprised you’re a rangers fan with that nasty comment

Ashbourne is an overflow car park of Finglas @Mac. I certainly didn’t move to either.

The Ward Hunt have been welcoming though.

Aw jaysus :joy::joy::joy:

Fair play to @thedancingbaby for pulling a few strings to get you in without the standard background check

I think it was the land they sought permission to go through that sealed the deal.

True, you’re lucky your father in law didn’t have an issue with it

He’s my very own Ms Sullivan cc @anon61878697

Tally ho

You are vile