The Official TFK Father's Issues Thread. I don't know how they do it

Iā€™m fairly sure you canā€™t get a girl pregnant by linking cannabis from her armpit. Youā€™ll be grand

Iā€™d just cancel whatever date ye had planned at that stage. Sheā€™s obviously not gonna show up

FOAD you boresome cunt, youā€™ve replied to him 5 times with inane shit.
Wanker

He had a nice post bagged while half the forum was still in the scratcher. Fair play to him I say.

If I want your opinion Iā€™ll rattle a bucket

how worried are you?

You should log in to the early risers club every so often for the next few months. Good practice like.

Iā€™d be saying the opposite lad.

Do as much of the shit you wonā€™t be able to do now while you can

How friendly would you be with her? As in have you known her a while or was this a one night thingā€¦ @anon32894817

You canā€™t really get much friendlier in fairness

:speak_no_evil::speak_no_evil:

Are you familiar with her ā€œintervalsā€ @anon32894817, or is it more of a ā€œnot sure of her surnameā€ type affair? Some young wans can be all over the place when it comes to this.

3 weeks is very late, mate.

thatā€™s a done deal, 3 weeks.

Half reared

Would you believe sometimes, like the 304 bus, it never shows up at all.

*Until the next time it comes around.

Good luck AC. Keep a cool head as a starting point anyway if you can.

Did she inform you by text message?

Fire up the whatsapp there.

Why would you be worried? You have created a new life. Congratulations.