The official TFK list of 🐐 experts - Hurleyers on the ditch

A tour de force from @habanerocat over on the DIY thread. Gravity fed showers no less.

@gilgamboa has the hot press out on the floor as he follows wires around……

Waiting on the fire brigade

The Ballygunnar U11s

Skillset needed to be a top international goalkeeper

Link?

Christ theres two of em

Gunshots to the head/neck

Assassinating a lad and then getting away with it…with appropriate consideration given to gender of assassin, being bad with your nerves, type of bullet, etc.

American politics.

Snipering in general

Who deserves to be killed.

The triggers, or lack thereof, of Diego Simeone

Diagnosing psychopaths.

Mexican - American wars

Jim Gavin’s sex life

The level of belovedness of former players at Anfield

Impressive 10k times for runners in their 50s

The boys are still going at it, nearly a day later.

Such exchanges are the lifeblood of TFK.

Plenty of lads who’d be well advised to let things go and spend more time with their friends and loved ones but they just can’t help themselves

Indeed, there nothing more tedious on TFK than the lads who act like you’ve interfered with their day by having a bit of back and forth :man_shrugging:

What’s your 10k time like at the moment anyway?