Are you sure?

Aintree grand national

Bob Woolmer

What?

He won the Irish one in 98 and the English one in 99

So I got 3 out of 3

They’re very easy questions.

What country was Limerick FC goalkeeper Freddie Hall capped by ?
What horse gave Aiden O’Brien his record breaking win this year ?

I’m struggling to think of more questions

Bermuda
Don’t Know

Will you throw up the answers to the picture round as posted by @ciarancareyshurlingarmy earlier as they are gnawing away at me. Thanks.

Jack Kennedy, Caster Semenya, Peyton Manning, joy Neville, John Rham, Darren Sutherland, Peter Casey , some Chelsea guy (zapparotta or something)

You’re a fucking shocking quizmaster

Jaysus. I’m my defence I am hungover.

No wonder it was low scoring!

Hungover? You were grand at 12 midnight. What time did ye leave?

Who is the only man to win wimbledon from a wildcard?
Who won women’s singles this year at Wimbledon?
Last set of brothers to play senior international soccer for ireland (rep of)?
I’m what city did ireland play the first ever game at a world cup final?
What club won inter club football all ireland in 2017?
What is cora Stauntons club?
Top try scorer at 2015 rugby world cup?
Last irish man to win a game at a tennis grand slam?
Karlsson of Denmark is ranked no 1 in what sport?
Who scored winning peno in world cup final 2006?
Who scored winning goal in 95 fa cup final?
Who scored first televised goal in premier league?

Any hard ones?

Brian Deane
Paul Rideout
Calgari or Palermo

When did runty go home?