I’m sure there’s an innocent explanation. Rory is probably in Memphis already getting a bit of advance practice in ahead of the rest of the field for the St Jude.
He is in Florida according to the Sunday Telegraph
Rory will go out and win next week on some course that’s as flat as a snooker table
Nice for the biffos to win something
A great night for Irish Golf
The forum can have no complaints tonight. The golf win and the exploits of the u19s soccerball team should ensure a peaceful Sunday evening.
“The year’s at the spring,
And day’s at the morn;
Morning’s at seven;
The hill-side’s dew-pearled;
The lark’s on the wing;
The snail’s on the thorn;
God’s in his heaven—
All’s right with the world”
Paint fumes?
Sent home with his tae in a mug
You didn’t bother going to watch your beloved Galway win their first All Ireland in 30 years yet you’re blowing about going to watch a Biffo win a golf match? Very strange behaviour.
Listen you filthy council flat skanger, take the syringes out of you and your families veins and cop on to yourself, today is a great day for ireland, especially for rural ireland, your boy Fleetwood did nothing, suck it up
You wouldn’t know a pitching wedge from a Hang sangwedge you bandwagonning pissflap.
Lads
Let’s all be friends tonight
Country people love golf. The likes of you and your thieving ilk would never be let near a self respecting golf club. Seethe away. When some finglas junkie ‘beats’ addiction and starts a laughable rap career you can be on here crowing
Ooooft.
You’re actually serious here
Irelands best ever golfer is a dub.