The Orange Goat, Killester, Dublin 5 stalking thread

I’ll send it on to his brother Barrie, who’s well known to be on fb the whole time. That’ll clean up his act.

How was Chaplins on Sunday night?

Martin buzzing I presume?

That is the TV sorted now for the next five years.

Ah it was tremendous. Was there pre and post match. You couldn’t hear the Sunday game was my only gripe. When we went in post semi final, they’d the 2010 final playing on the small screen over the bar

I don’t think you missed much not being able to hear the Sunday Game. In fact I’d say that was a bonus.

A cracking pub. My go to if I am meeting someone in town.

Tipperary All Ireland winners Rhys Shelly, Kieran Cummins, Conor Bowe and Gearoid O’Connor.
Tipperary legend Eoin Kelly.
Thurles train station, all heading up to the football.

Spotted Colm ‘Woolie’ Parkinson walking around Portlaoise earlier. He had a black dog with him and the dog was off the lead. Woolie was on the phone, probably arguing with someone on social media.

The dog was off the string

Padraig Joyce (with the obligatory daughter in his arms) having a good welcome for Graham Geraghty in the Croke Park Premium section today.

Also ex Donegal manager Declan Bonner walking through the area at half time. Part of my contingent said ‘you should be managing them Declan’ to which he replied ‘fuck off’.

As you’re a man of words, you probably know leash is the correct term.

As I was rudely informed by an auld alco living up the road a few years ago.

He’s dead now….

Woolies carefully cultivated image lends itself to a dog on a string.

I’d be wore out logging those kind of spots today

Spotting a Laois footballer is no mean achievement. Dog or no dog

Former chair of the RTE Authority Moya Doherty down in SuperValu Sutton just there. Moyà was wearing a pair of her trademark ridiculous glasses, a long flowing black and white robe and a pair of those runners with stacked heels.

Dresses like a gangster.

Anna wintour from Teemu

A complete weapon

Who: Aodhan Ó Riordain
Where: Phoenix Park
When: Live spot

Wearing the current Bohs home jersey and grey cargo shorts, Aodhan looked like a right gobshite giving it 90 on his racer.

Jaysus. Sure you cant win. An MEP who loves football throws on an oul football jersey and heads out for a cycle… he should have been tweeting pictures of his burger i suppose.

Surprised he wasn’t doing the walking tour.