The Prestigous Europa Conference League 2021/22/22/23/24

iceland in the bottom 4

How in the name of jaysus are Liechtenstein 33rd?

What is this ? The INTERTOTO Cup ?

FC Vaduz, cup winners who play in Swiss league in europa league a few years back

Vaduz are decent

General sale tickets for next Thursdsy go on sale at 11am this morning from the club website if anyones not sorted yet

KOH

thanks man

lads I bought a block of 3
me, young lad , if any of ye want to come along let me know,
we re pretty sound

@mickee321 could this thread be utilised for the Europa League too or should we keep it separate?

absolutely not, thanks for asking BTW but this is an entirely separate competition and group stage process

i really enjoyed your post yesterday BTW, we too were in The Shelbourne Hotel post a 60 minute horse and cart trip around the city- I had the turkey, ham and leek pie - it was sensational
Ill update the relevant thread later and how i ended up spending 600 euros in 20 minutes whilst walking back to the car

leaving for Tallaght now …

Hoops Hoops Hoops

i cant see Flora not scoring lads :frowning:

have faith in Big Al

I see your man Rory’s Stories is doing the punditry for tonight’s match on rte. Buff won’t be happy

What’s the spread ?

Rovers playing very well here

It’s gone scrappy for the last 10 mins or so. Still 0-0.

Hoare going off was a blow. He was controlling things for them around the place. Other crowd have come into it more since he went off

Mannus - awful