Jaysus, Iām not a McGregor fan but the glory in his defeat is shameful, begrudging hoores.
this is a great day for Ireland
the notoriousā manager joins a long list of Irish fightersā managers stretching back to the Clones Cyclone who have mugged their client off good and proper with a woefully misjudged Las Vegas fight
Way way too quick a jump in weight. A weight class rise should take 6-9 months.
2 jumps was obviously silly.
He seemed over muscled and it was unfunctional muscle. Why take away the advantages you have? You donāt have to have extra muscle to take a punch and putting too much on cost him power.
All this "Movement"Training is made look a nonsense now because the fancy exercises are fine but if you donāt understand the science then its all fluff.
Seems it was greed and arrogance that caught him. Delighted.
Yer man was only Asked to take the fight last Tuesday week
The tramp was 'in camp ā for 3 months
no belt āat stakeā
The tramp is still āchampā
You literally couldnāt make this uot
Hopefully this farce of a sport will fuck off for a while now
What annoys me is him and all these UFC promos saying he has the entire country behind him! Fuck off you skanger, great to see him put in his place
Does he really give a fuck though. He just banked 10 million for taking a few pucks. This loss will probably be better for his career as people would just get bored if he won all of his fights. Wouldnāt be surprised if that was a fix to drum up attention for the inevitable rematches.
Screw job, surely?
Ah lovelyā¦ The bitterness in here is greatā¦led by the usuals like Emma Louise.
Yeah, entirely possible.
All the fucking eejits talking about how humble he is in defeat. Itās easy to be humble when youāve just been knocked the fuck out
heās core support are the unemployed and drug users
āThe last time he lost a fight, the sixth bout of his career, back in 2010, it was in thirty-eight seconds, and it was to a choke. He was so averse to the sensation, he tapped out before he lost consciousness, one of the great regrets of his life. āThat ate me alive,ā he says. āAfter that, I said I was going to fight to the death. Youāre going to have to kill me.āā
Who all can afford trips to Vegas, go figureā¦some little country!!
You strike me as the kind of lad who has a man bun
drug dealers