bump. @anon61878697
Ya they ran into the Well boys I heard!
That’s the same fight.
He looks like a pikey,pointy shoes and no socks.You sure he’s not from Rathkeale
“Ole Ole Ole “ is a national embarrassment .
No McGreggor is a Dub. He just looks like a Rathkeale native
I’d invite you to watch the trailer for Creed 2
Thats a clamping.
Conors grandfather who volunteered for the brits would consider goings on propa naughty. A terrible few days for adare, dublin and British ireland in general.
Poppy McGregor will be be in rehab by the end of the year.
They never used to have to deal with this changing a nuns wheel. It might be a good day for the FAI
Coming from the OGGY OGGY OGGY OI OI OI brigade!
/original/3X/1/5/1567b106c9459811b734fd3ed95234d09bafa17c.mp4
The Dagestanis were a grand bunch of lads once you weren’t roaring Olē at them
I see Ewan McKenna flew to Vegas to give some balanced coverage on Conor McGregor
Cringe for yer man shaking hands.
Cap in hand
beats the drunken cunts getting knocked out cold. At least your man was showing that we’re not all drunken yobs - tho I dont know why he felt compelled to shake hands.
Because he’s a servile lickspittle
He’s shown the Oirish are either drunken yobs or forelock tuggers instead.