Has he had time on recently?
This news overshadows the combination of John Delaney , Ireland v Georgia , beer cup quarter finals & GGA league finals , combined .
It’s always a fun moment on Radio 1 when they have to do a piece on the latest fluff emanating from Camp McGregor. No one’s entirely sure if it should be some giggly gobshite on 2FM doing the reporting, or Darren Frehill.
Every aspect of his sporting life has been incredible
A under 19s regional boxing champion was his level of greatness,
30 is very young for an actor to retire.
I’m glad to see the back of this guy. He added nothing, zero to the value of our country, rather he is probably the biggest embarrassment to come off these shores since your man dressed as a leprechaun ran out and delayed the marathon leader in the Athens olympics some years back.
He timed it well…
They’re to first to name him I think.
Post up a newspaper article that has named him in this respect before now.
It was up here over 2 months ago and that’s all that matters.
Anyone remember the name of his mate who posted a YouTube video of his birthday party in Dub. It was fucking hilarious, but serious.
If you think about what happened during the PJ trial, this is really bad for the (alleged) victim. The NYT couldn’t give a fuck. Why did it take them so long to come up with this? Word travels slow across the Atlantic.
Their saying he’s going to be charged in next few weeks. I thought he’d buy her silence.
I think the Guards can press charges without her if necessary.
Ffs did ye see what he said about Khabibs wife?
Deleted the tweet 15 minutes later.
Zero class there.
He’s rightly after getting at the towels husband there. Well in Conor.