The Rapist Conor McGregor Club Sponsored By Fossett's 🐐

Caroline Morahan was friends with my younger sister when they were teenagers. She was always in the house. She left her bike in our shed at one stage and i borrowed it cos i was late for work. The bike got nicked. My sister went mental. Caroline was sound about it. I think she is in LA now. Cool story etc

Go ‘way out of that you saddle sniffing son of a bitch!

26 Likes

When I read as far as she left the bike in the shed I feared for the worst alright.

She dated a good college friend of mine for a few years. He finished it with her. We still question that decision. Sound girl the couple of times I met her.

I post a harmless wholesome story from my youth in tfk and now I’m Puff Diddy. Thanks pal.

I met her a few times and she was bang on and very attractive. I wont forget the look on her fsce when i gave someone a blow up sheep in the work kris kindle though. Mrs J had advised it saying all the lads in her place bought them for the KK. Herself and another lady were disgusted.

She came up in conversation recently and I wondered where she had gotten to. Turns out she’s still pursuing the dream, has a role in a Sharon Stone Andy Garcia movie this year

https://twitter.com/conorvoicenotes/status/1847417172768813548?t=-JtC7Fjg0n0PL_vuqPeZoQ&s=19

I see the Champ has engaged the services of Remy Farrell for his upcoming case

https://twitter.com/Healyhack/status/1853808325713961170?s=19

I chuckle at lads who are surprised that some good looking people (women) are actually sound :sweat_smile: . Are you usually getting abuse off women?

The joe.ie fanboys are very quiet.

Green underpants locked away in bedside locker

Bit of a stretch alright…

Yikes…

Someone’s been keeping receipts

@codegreen thanking his stars he’s not on this site any longer

Kev called him the supreme athlete of Ireland :joy:

Jaysus… just reading details on twitter there. Why is it a civil case? What does that mean in practical terms?

Burden of proof is lower in a civil case. The fact she was taking alcohol and cocaine may have impacted her judgement in a criminal trial.

DPP might be hoping she doesn’t win this case because if she does that decision not to pursue may blow back hard in their faces