I hope the Diaz fight at UFC200 is put back on, Nate will rip the piss out of him for the next 3 months.
Christ he badly needs a new management and PR team. The collective decision making since he fluked past Aldo has been a total mess.
He just needs to FOAD
Patience child, patience.
So he hasnāt retired but he hates doing the promotionAl stuff. I thought thatās how you made your money in UFC, you talk shite to the press about your opponent and what you will do to them so that more Gobshites will pay to see the fight. So Iād mcgregor is not doing this how will he make his money or does he think he doesnāt need to do it anymore?
He found out he wasnāt eligible to go back on the dole.
The simpletons of this forum such as @Watchyourtoes @Watch_The_Break etc have fallen hook line and sinker for the latest UFC storyline.
It truly is a game for ignorant imbeciles. If you watch the knackers brawling in backyards on YouTube the fights are actually better, itās just the tinkers havenāt the wherewithall to promote it like the ufc lads.
Thatās Ariel Helwaniās credibility fucked so, whoever he is.
Heās Ariel liar.
Alot of three piece suits being retrieved from bins all around Dublin this evening.
His head must be on spin dry over the last couple of days.
Not really. Everyoneās talking about him. Taking on RDA looks insane in hindsight though, given what happened against Nate.
Iāve read the statement and the only conclusion I can come to is that Conor is having a break down. Heās absolutely shat the togs and realised he hasnāt a hope of beating Diaz and canāt stomach another hiding.
You read his statement? Holy shit!
Iād say itās a bit more straightforward than that. Conor has learned a valuable lesson the last few days. Contract law trumps his ego and desire to milk UFC. Some suit sat him down and explained that this little tantrum he was throwing wasnāt in fact gonna get him more money, it was likely to cost him all he had. Dana white come take the watches and the houses and the cars back when you fail to complete your side of the contract.
A similar lesson was doled out to his fellow cunt, and a far wealthier and more powerful cunt at that, Rory Mcilroy last year when he also tried to wriggle out of a contract.
Pity though. I thought we had seen the back of McGregor. Hes such a bell end.
He doesnāt listen to a word McGregor says apparently.
It should be noted whilst mcgregor is a cunt this Dana White chap also looks and sounds like an utter cunt too and should be a serious hate figure for the forum.
Danaās like an 18th century robber baron. Sending in the strikebreakers the moment the fighters open their mouths.
Dana is only a mouthpiece mateā¦the owner of the UFC is an Italian American billionaire Lorenzo Fertitta.
He has serious connections to the Italian mafia which is par for the course being a Las Vegas casino executive. Those lads donāt like being fucked over when it comes to money.
McGregor V Diaz is back on at UFC200