The Rapist Conor McGregor Club Sponsored By Fossett's šŸ

You wouldnā€™t imagine a pub owned by Conor McGregor on the long mile road would be the most LGBTQS friendly

Iā€™m not so sure about that, whatever reputation he had is now in tatters.

I also think the attempted cover-up and made up story by the friend makes him look even more guilty.

Musk-Trump-Putin-McGregor

Team International Fascism incorporating the glorification of rape

https://twitter.com/LeahNiD/status/1860046955294130600

Whatā€™s to be lost?

Thatā€™s been eating away at you :sunglasses:.

I believe i made those comments when we were discussing the DPP not taking the case.

But the important thing out of this whole case is that your ego has been massaged

This post was flagged by the community and is temporarily hidden.

I genuinely am uncomfortable with the headline. He hasnā€™t been found guilty in the eyes of the law and calling him a rapist is skirting very close to libel. It may or may not be true. He was found more likely in a civil action to have assaulted a lady than not.
My suspicion is that they were all so coked up and drunk that nobody is quite sure what happened. I suspect he genuinely believes he didnā€™t assault or rape her.
Like Elon Musk, heā€™s become gradually more unhinged as the adulation and power has not been good to him. Heā€™s clearly deeply unhappy and insecure.
I spoke to a UFC fighter a while back about the fights. He said he just loves fighting, always did all his life. I asked did he get afraid before a fight, and he said he did. I said that McGregor doesnā€™t seem to. Your man opined that ā€œheā€™s scared alright, just like the rest of usā€. He is a deeply insecure man who believes he is above societal norms, because the vast majority of people treat him that way. He has morphed into his pre-fight persona. Stared into the abyss for too long.
It hasnā€™t made him content, thatā€™s for sure. Heā€™s an angry, violent drunk, surrounded by like-minded people.
The anger in court and the ā€œsucking my dickā€ exclamation actually strike me as someone who is genuinely vexed that heā€™s in that position, because he doesnā€™t think he should be.

You cant talk objectively in here or youā€™ll be called a rape apologist.

Probably another 100k or so in fees is all.

Surely McGregor will have to rename his whiskey brand after being found liable by a proper 12 women and men of the jury.

This is just nonsense flatty would you ever come off it.

A woman said he raped her, the jury believed her. Heā€™s a rapist. There isnā€™t any more to it.

It seems one guy can continually doxx people with all kinds of shite on this forum and @Rocko is afraid to ban him. Watchyourtoes had his name, his brother and sisterā€™s name (that was gleaned off rip.ie) posted up. And a picture of him from social media put up also.

Hello Gavin, say something

https://twitter.com/IrishRebel1965/status/1860067096396435491

Thatā€™s it exactly, he thinks heā€™s above being in court having to explain himself. Another good reason to think heā€™s guilty.

Plus the added bonus of tormenting that woman for another year or so

Twouldnā€™t eat away at me at all, sure any comment I made has been borne out. Somehow youā€™re still windmilling away on something you know nothing about having been shown up to be wrong in everything youā€™ve said about.

Familiar territory for you I suppose.

Well I think it may a bit more nuanced than that. I donā€™t believe that the civil jury have said any such thing, and Iā€™m not sure where that stands in the slander/libel area, perhaps a legal person could enlighten us.
She seems a very nice and very brave lady, and he seems an unhinged angry violent drunk, but media is not the same as truth.

Jaysus. Is a lad on here harvesting details from rip.ie when a person mentions a closed family member died.

What sort of weirdo does that?

My only comments were in relation to reasonable doubt in regards the DPP.