The Rapist Conor McGregor Club Sponsored By Fossett's 🐐

You are talking utter shite. If you praise McGuirk, you are praising McGuirk not just fpr one article on a Monday in November.

Be consistent at least. Put up a poster of Declan Donaghey in your hallway. The knacker as hero.

I have no idea who Declan Donaghey is, does he have an Irish flag on his social media accounts?

Jaysus…

You really do put the ‘aw’ In law and order.

Oh fuck off you tool.

Your argument is absolute nonsense. Just because I agreed with the article on McGregor does not mean I automatically agree with all his previous articles which I haven’t even read.

“automatically agree”

Lovely. Did you never get taught the niceties of quotient?

But: good little man, good little man. Got you steered to exactly where I wanted to get you steered.

Meaning: you are a hypocritcal moronic vulgar tasteless fuckwit flouncing among other tittering sniggering hypocritical moronic vulgar tasteless fuckwits. There we go.

Declan Donaghey is your level.

Hey! Leave me out of this.

:grinning: :grinning:

(post deleted by author)

Fuck off.

He was full forward for Kerry some years back

What are you even talking about?

“Quotient, in mathematics, can be defined as the result of the division of a number by any divisor . It is the number of times the divisor is contained in the dividend. The following figure shows the statement of division which marks the divisor, the dividend and the quotient.”

aaa

Good little man. You googled at least. You have that level of curiosity at least. Fair clucks to you.

Division, you see. Dilution, by way of metaphor.

If you like. Non velcro lisp.

John McGuirk divided by you equals Declan Donaghey.

Innit?

Someone has been polishing off bottles of proper twelve before it gets pulled from the shelves

That’s as good a reason as any. I’m not sure what’s happened but this thread has got very strange in the last couple of hours. I don’t recall @Malarkey posting much in here so I’m not sure why his/her panties are in a knot all of a sudden.

[quote=“jellyfish, post:7176, topic:20774, full:true”] That’s as good a reason as any. I’m not sure what’s happened but this thread has got very strange in the last couple of hours. I don’t recall @Malarkey posting much in here so I’m not sure why his/her panties are in a knot all of a sudden.

Johnny Arse promoted McGregor for president. Gas the way some lads are impressed by a rat making his grovelling excuses for fleeing a sinking ship.

Arse continues to support the rapist president-elect of the USA so he’s just fine with rapists.

Can we all agree “Johnny arse” is up there with some of the greatest “tfkisms” off all time