The Rapist Conor McGregor Club Sponsored By Fossett's 🐐

Ah here, a trained fighter like McGregor v a few lads you went to school with? Be quick work for McGregor.

There’s no rules, ring or ref on the street. I reckon I’d burst him myself. Most lads from Limerick would.

He has no ground game lads

I believe a lot of the older English fans/hooligan types can’t get behind the team because there’s a “Brussel sprout “ in charge .

The Dee Devlin element is one which I think is very sad.

By all accounts her family are the most decent people out there. They tried everything to keep her away from McGregor but to no avail.

Now she is completely under his control and her comments after the rape trial showed that,

She too is apparently very nice.

He is poison.

She’d have to be put up with him for so long.

Gimme a minute to put down my donkey fordes there an I’l burst you

Today I have very strong feelings, I can tell you. Today I feel Max Holloway

Listening to him say “lying lips offend the lord” or whatever version of his insincere shite he said during the ONE question he was asked on the subject during his entire press conference was beyond farce.

The Yanks are a crazy sort. Get what they deserve

It’s amazing how many lads can put stuff like this in their rear view mirrors. Like it’s almost never mentioned that Mike Tyson is a rapist (at least he served his sentence I suppose)

The Yanks are very quick to forgive or ignore misdemeanours by celebrities no matter how serious if they are still able to generate a few bob and bring in TV ratings

As a man who watched Sopranos im sure you can appreciate the parallels between her and Carmella Soprano. Turning a blind eye, enabling, enjoying the fruits of his success. She is not entirely innocent either.

A small chat with this lad is what Dee needs

Tears his acl inside 5 seconds :rofl:

Dolphins Barn should lock it’s doors

Return of the Mac

Well that looked incredibly strange.

Ye Mixed Martial Malarkey lads are gas. Like WWF wrestlin

https://x.com/i/status/2076177561793835073

Telpis