The cutting the mic off from a performer as they’re being too controversial is an ol Vince McMahon trick.
Did McGregor call black lads training in a gym dancing monkeys?
I’d say he’ll end up saying something in the build up to this that will turn all the yanks against him. The big eejit.
He’s already said two racist things in the last two days. Lads seem to think he’s some kind of master debater because he curses a lot
The yanks won’t find that too funny. Neither will most people actually.
Circus clown.
No he didnt
The Oirish are rampant racists pal
She likes Mike Tyson the convicted rapist and thinks calling a black man “boy” is racist.
Bit of a stretch.
Some of Conor’s statements have been problematic.
Ending a sentence in which you give a command with “…boy” is certainly considered racist in America. Huge connotations to slavery
Conor is Irish, we say boy and kid regularly.
he’s only having a bit of craic
We’re some nation of begrudging cunts.
The man is box office.
Not according to US Circuit Court of Appeals.
Yanks reckon Oriental is racist FFS sake.
I can’t stand this guy, I hope the other guy beats the shit out of him.
LOL
Americans must get very offended after a trip to Waterford in that case boi
If the yanks get insulted fuck em look at what that Mayweather prick did to the tri colour and fuck all said to him, if McGregor really cared he would have laid him out
McGregor threw the tricolour to the ground mate
I’m internally debating as to whether to adopt a strategic position on this thread as either a pro-McGregor WUM or an anti-McGregor WUM.
I haven’t decided which of these positions I’ll adopt yet, if any.