What time is this farce on tomorrow night? Middle of the morning? Are some of ye planning on staying up for it?
Me and @Little_Lord_Fauntleroy are heading round to @thedancingbaby’s with a bag of personal and some foie gras.
Around 4 or 5 Sunday morning.
Think about 5 . The Nathan Cleverly v Badou Jack might be decent .
Enjoy
Many of ye ordering it in or are we allowed to post links here?
The Dancing Baby should make it an official TFK meet up
Sigh
going to be some night
Is this the biggest Irish sporting event ever?
Post away, i presume it’ll be on cricfree??
Yeah but the quality might not be great there. Should find something better on Twitter on Reddit
Sorry @thedancingbaby, I’ve gotten VIP tickets to the cinema in Liffey Valley, I’m gonna get hopped up on angel dust and go there instead. Jesus I’m bouncing at the thought. Conor is one of us, lads.
Is it BYOB there? Went to see the Superbowl in one of the cinemas in Limerick a few years ago. Could bring in a few cans. Good craic to be fair!
Those cinema showing of it will be right craic. I’d say it’ll be snowing so heavy it will be hard to see the screen.
I heard that they’ve planned a number of real life warm up bouts, just show up, sign up, and put up. The place will be heaving with blood and blow. It’ll be just like Vegas.
The script writers have thrown in a nice twist there. Classic villain double cross
Oh my god. It was all a set up??? What will Conor do now??
Conor will come out swinging.