I will!
Pakiatan! How could I forget!!!’ 20 years ago!!
Trevor Sargent was just ordained a Church of Ireland Minister today…nice lad,fair play. God Bless.
Nora Owen…why am I thinking of her??
I’m a boxing fan with no interest in UFC/MMA
I’m hoping to see Floyd dominate
Cop on! Do I need to drop you again like Glasgow Central?
You have wisely never tried it since
There is no way Floyd drops his 0 for any money/fix. I’ve gone in heavy on the 1/4 again.
Buster Douglas was never asked to make history again!
To think you used to say you slipped?? lolz
Signed up for that Betsafe offer. 50 euro return for a euro if McGregor wins.
50 to invest on Mayweather now. Knockout or TKO is a bit short at 4/6 though for me.
What way do ye think Floyd will win?
Somewhere in the grounds of a Nevada airfield, a man is making preparations for a parachute jump.
And even if the venue has a “roof”, that doesn’t matter.
2/1 that parachutist gets in and lands in the ring.
Other possibilities:
3/1 - fight cancelled due to McGregor slipping in the dressing room
4/1 - fight abandoned due to an ear biting incident
5/1 - fight abandoned due to the ring being littered beyond repair with shoes thrown by the crowd
6/1 - the ring collapses
7/1 - Donald Trump enters the ring during the fight
8/1 - fight abandoned due to one of the boxers being attacked by a tiger
9/1 - an ISIS attack
10/1 - Mayweather discusses the sea bass in a Nantucket restaurant with the ringside Charlie Sheen during a round
11/1 - An angel descends and plucks McGregor into the sky
1,000,000/1 - no mention is made of a gambling company during Sky’s broadcast
100/1 fight doesn’t go ahead on Betfair
Showtime just called it a fight made on social media.
Utterly useless long-winded post. Go to bed you useless cunt.
Stinker got that slab on the train with no issues! Sure I clocked him over your shoulder as you were falling on the tiles and he strolled on…you must have had concussion…
One of the great pleasures of posting here is getting a monosyllabic pig of a grunt like you wound up in such fashion.
Long may it continue.
Oink, oink.
#winning
up the irish lad, I hope he drops the scumbag yankie I wont be watching it btw
As expected the Irish who have travelled have no interest in boxing. No sign of them in the arena yet.
The main “event” is still 3 hours away mate.