🏌🏾‍♂️ The reign of Shane Lowry 🐳

Why do people have to concern themselves, the comm said he was sorry he said anything

Wood’s hacking around here like a 20 handicapper.

What’s woods proving to anybody at this stage ?

Double bogey.

Shane Lowry won “The Open” in 2019. I remember the fat cunt being paraded around Croke Park like he’d done something actually important before Kilkenny beat Limerick.

Could Limerick winning the All Ireland be an issue for Lowry? Has he won a “major” since?

69 for a finish. Gathered himself well after the double bogey.

Recovered well from the shambles on 11 and scores a 69. 2 shots clear of the field atm.

Triple bogey at the first for McIntyre. The first effort out of the bunker was comical.

Get out into the garden you lazy bollix.

https://twitter.com/nuclrgolf/status/1814780611313209446?s=46

Sounds like a lot of whining,if a professional golfer can’t hit a ball 230 with a driver then forget about it.Lowery’s gone soft living in Florida

I doubt he could do 20 push ups. Probably should focus on that.

Absolutely…fuck off Shane :rofl::rofl:

Ah get out of it.

Unlike hurling, people actually care about golf around the world.

Brown hit his second shot on a par four and left it a good 100 yards from the green. I says to myself, that was poor, Lowry will catch him here. Then Lowry hist his second and does no better. Obviously the wind was a big factor.

Professional golfers should be able to reach the green with two drivers. So I understand where he’s coming from. But on the other hand it’s the same for everyone I suppose.

I think he’s lost a bit of weight recently…

People like Coldplay and voted for the Nazis. You can’t trust people

Fair enough.

Who won this yoke?

Tiger