The Saturday/Sunday Game Thread

Kevin Spacey reffing this.

O loughlin dead right to hit the Dub. Just unlucky he was caught.

He was some joke alright. He messed up almost every substitution getting either the number or team wrong. It was obviously his first ever football game. His best moment was reserved for a lost and found section.

" A set of car keys has been handed in, (big pause) and I think there might be some house keys with them as well"

Didn’t hit the cunt hard enough.[quote=“Appendage, post:7497, topic:8281, full:true”]
O loughlin dead right to hit the Dub. Just unlucky he was caught.

:rolling_eyes:

Unreal penalty by the Laois lad

Soccer style.

Took it well…watched him play in a club game on TG4 not so long ago and he looked like a fella with no bottle.

He has a decent left peg in fairness though.

Great point by Psycho Walsh.

Just turned it on. Daly is clueless and Brennan not much better. When analysising the goal they remark on the ground pull but fail to point out all the Clare defenders chasing the ball ffs.

Your dead right. Macaulay actually stepped across o Loughlin’s run. He fully deserved to have his nose broken for that disgusting iindiscretion. O Loughlin was the innocent victim here

Seánie McGrath mispronouncing Faythe Harriers on The Sunday Game has disgusted me.

Marty telling us there that Mayo losing to Galway is the first shock of the championship.

Heard him doing the 1st half of the hurling on the radio today and he was a bumbling mess.

“Tom Condon from Knocknaheeeeeeney”

Heard that alright.

Cracking Laois goal there.

Big crowds for the qualifiers

A dinger of a strike from Meredith. Helped by the Armagh fella on the ground. Did you see McKeever though, jaysus the fella couldnt move to warm himself. A donkey.

Lillis is hilarious doing the interviews like he’s the manager when its Cunningham running the entire show now, Quigley said as much in his post match interview.

Fuck sake, I tune in and heres the cunt Jarlath Burns. Ruining a grand weekend.

Jarluth burns comes across as the ultimate gga bigot

I can’t imagine that Meath and Louth played a round of club games the week before a Leinster Quarter final.

I’d say Jarlath is talking through his hole.