Self-employed lads and small businessmen spending their time trolling for Fine Gael on discussion forums in the run-up to the election has seriously hit the attendances at Sigerson and Fitzgibbon Cup matches this year.
Fuck off back to Balymun ye shower of Northside cunts! We are College! What a night it’ll be on Campus tonight!
Oh and delighted for that Mickey Quinn cunt too.
Well done to my homie Sean O’Dea on winning a sig. A first for the club
I played soccer with Sean for a short spell about 2 years ago. Came across as a throughly alright sort. Fair play to him. Nice to have a sigerson.
Nobody at the final
Thats what happens when you play it in another country
Sure the fans would have been there for the whole weekend
Ffs
That was last year.
Double ffs.
Morons
Fuck you Niall Moyna. Fuck you.
@joeplayer how are we looking for the weekend ? Any injuries in the camp ! Hopefully we go well Friday. I have a lot of money riding on Mary I following your advice two a few weeks back. Here’s hoping.
Can Lynch is sick…not sure if he will make tomorrow.
Nice deflection. Will.the other lad who is actually sick all week be able to line out?
Who is that?..Galvin is fit to go, so he says.
Ul 1-12 UCD 0-101 48 minutes.
101 points must be a record in Fitzgibbon hurling?
1-12 ul 0-14 ucd
1 14 ul 14 ucd four minutes to go.
John McGrath goal. 2-14 ul 15 points ucd.