Or maybe Maddock expressed dissatisfaction at the carry on. And Davy acts like the child he is
2 things I am pretty sure will happen now this year. Wexford will have one massive collapse and get destroyed by someone.
Lee Chin will get sent off and/or injured
Mac
That happens every year FFS
College are 2/5 to beat the guards in Sigerson tomorrow. Bet of the year/decade/century.
What are they smoking in Power Tower?
They have to win by 8 is it?
That’s the real bet, the spread
No it’s a knockout game. Garda scored 7 goals against Athlone but College have the likes of Sean o se , powter and Spillane up front
Ah I thought it was hurling
Dying to see this UCC team.
What time is it on?
It’s on in garda college.
This ucc meant to be one of the best ever
On paper anyway.
They do have good lads at the helm though.
Is Sigerson set up same as Fitz this year? No weekend?
No weekend this year.
Billy will leave no stone unturned.
Begley free to play with gaeltacht gone
Serious selection available
Just seen the College panel. Holy fuck it’s ridiculous
Jared
It’s not funny, grow up you fucking weirdo.
Thats JK Brackens if I’m not mistaken.
are college up for it this year lads?
who will you be cheering for @downyourthroats?
College are behind by a point after 17 minutes!
home advantage is a huge factor in these games