[quote=“His Holiness Da Dalai Lama, post: 868700, member: 1503”]+1
Come on ye fuckers, lob some dumb ratings at me, ye fucking meatheads.[/quote]
I’m sure they will, but first they need to have a 10 minute chat about how they are going to make the first rating.
Then once that is done, they will all log off and another 5 of them will log on, those 5 will then have another chat about how they are going to implement the rating, and then you can except the 2nd rating to arrive 10 to 15 minutes later.
[quote=“TreatyStones, post: 868709, member: 1786”]I’m sure they will, but first they need to have a 10 minute chat about how they are going to make the first rating.
Then once that is done, they will all log off and another 5 of them will log on, those 5 will then have another chat about how they are going to implement the rating, and then you can except the 2nd rating to arrive 10 to 15 minutes later.[/quote]
[quote=“count of monte cristo, post: 868811, member: 348”]having a quite afternoon in work so decided to rate a lot of ( i am quite childish) @glasagusban ’ s posts dumb, it’s nice to see it’s gotten to him.
I’m far from seething, Im in great form jovial even.
it is a matter of course that those who bump the seething thread for others are generally the ones seething.[/quote]
I’m glad to hear you’re in good form count. Me too, and also with a very quiet afternoon.
Of course everyone understands you’re being ironic with those dumb ratings since I am widely regarded as being well on my way towards being one of the top 10 most cleverest posters on here. Nicely played.
[quote=“glasagusban, post: 868815, member: 1533”]I’m glad to hear you’re in good form count. Me too, and also with a very quiet afternoon.
Of course everyone understands you’re being ironic with those dumb ratings since I am widely regarded as being well on my way towards being one of the top 10 most cleverest posters on here. Nicely played.[/quote]
As it was in the NFL thread it might have been missed but this belter below from Sandymount Red is worth highlighting. Never say that Fantasy NFL isn’t serious business.
Your whole season was a fucking sham. So it was only fitting you played a fucking gobshite who started MJD in your semi-final. Throw in the fact that you are playing @Blake in the final and are guaranteed a place in the 1st division no matter what must be some consolation to such a self-pitying, paranoid freak.
The Segunda division is better off without your bland, self-important input. So please fuck off and join the rest of the drones in the biggest wankers league in the entire NFL fantasy realm. You will not be missed.[/quote]
After I mugged him off earlier big style, his reply was…to do the same thing again. Instead of thinking up a witty mugging off for me. Some craic. The sad jealousy he had over our thread has @Bandage seething for weeks, he can abuse me all he wants on any thread, why would he take the cuntish move of changing the thread title?
Bumped for @Bandage[/USER]. After his Internet meltdown earlier which resulted in him copying @[USER=1537]Horsebox’s comebacks before descending into repeated use of “fuck off you cunt” he has now revisited posts from 10 hours ago to rate them dumb. Bandage has lost his cool.